Welcome
frontblue

Welcome to The Family Network…Where families come to connect.

We are a Dayton moms group for the entire family! And we are so glad you found us. Make connections with other Dayton area parents and create lasting memories with your children while encouraging them to explore their world with friends.

We hope you find what you are looking for through TFN. Whether you are interested in just playgroups or would like to experience everything TFN has to offer, there is always something to do.

TFN has been together for over 25 years and we know each others' kids and hobbies, and share the successes and frustrations that life puts in our way. As you read through the next few pages, we hope that you will find exactly what you've been searching for all this time, a connection with fellow parents in the Dayton area! Dayton Ohio moms groups

A Dayton moms group for the entire FAMILY!

 

 

 

Thank you for supporting our

10th Annual

Mega Moms' Sale!

Check back for details on future sales!

 

        


TFN would like to thank our 2016 Mega Moms' Sale Sponsors!

 

Initials, Inc. - There's Only One You!

Ruthann Szente

ruthann.szente@gmail.com

 

 

Melissa Ballweg

melissaballweg@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Brentlinger

jbrentlinger@woh.rr.com

 

 

 

Tami Galdeen

tgaldeen@gmail.com

 

Lana Fitzsimmons

LJH24@yahoo.com

 

Trisha Elliott

jamsbytrisha@gmail.com

 

Lori Wentling

lori.wentling@outlook.com

Mindy Bechtel

bechtelm@grahamlocalschools.org

 

 

Tammye Kaper

tammye@kaperconsulting.com

 

Jennifer DiCicco

striveforhealthy1@gmail.com

Felicia Brumfield

fnbrumfield@gmail.com

 

 

Terri Frey

terrifs.trinkets@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Farris

farrisbarbara@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009, The Family Network PO Box 751723, Dayton, OH 45475-1723. 937-490-9TFN (9836) thefamilynetwork.dayton@gmail.com

Site Designed and produced by Christopher D. Lott–All rights reserved.